With this option no one will be able to edit your game at all.
Users will be able to edit your game with some limitations. They can use the scripts and objects that are included in your game, in their own games. They will be able to see and edit the scripting that has been made on the "floor" layer, however they won't be able to open any of the scripts nor will they be able to edit any of the blocks.
This option is commonly used to make kits.
Users will be able to see, use and edit everything in your game.